How do I recover a deleted project?
Deleted project rooms cannot be recovered. Once you delete a project, it is permanently removed from Wiredrive. Two consecutive alert messages prompt to you to confirm that you want to permanently delete a project room:
Clicking OK confirms that you are sure that you want to permanently delete the project. Only producer and administrator-level users can delete project rooms, but please make sure everyone that uses Wiredrive understands the delete function.